Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Brooks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yu Liu

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agent nice policy."

Michael Edon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina always gives me great service - always very knowledgeable, dependable, and very fast with her responses."

Crystal Contreras

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Daniel while moving over some policies. He was very patient, kind and knowledgeable. I can't recommend his services enough!"

Theresa Gaming/ tours/slime/ trips

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is the best!!! She helped me save and was kind! Highly recommend"

Lawrence Moses

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency never fails. They always have the best rates versus the competition, and Daniel and Tina are simply the best team. You cannot go wrong if you choose them to service your insurance needs."

Jeff Brooks

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with the attention and service we received from Daniel. Our trailer was damaged. He took care of us all through the process of towing, finding the repair company, following up with the repair company, as well as our satisfaction with the repairs made to the trailer. We are happy to work with both Daniel and his agency."

Emily Trebbin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but ease and great rates working with Daniel Brooks! Never going anywhere else :)"

ANNE WIKER

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and amazing service! You will always get a hold of someone :)"

Laura Cannici

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally after 8 years in Temecula I found an agent with a staff that meets and supercedes my expectations. Tina has been courteous, professional and accommodating in providing top notch customer service. This office is reminiscent of the agent I left in Illinois and had for many many years whom I considered a friend. Thank you, this has been and sure will continue to be a positive relationship as well."

Matthew Spasoff

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome. Everyone there is super friendly and goes the extra mile. These people treat you like family rather than just some statistic that pays a monthly fee. The other day Rochelle went out of her way to help my daughter with fighting with who was at fault in her car accident. From what Rochelle read, she realized that my daughter should not have been at fault and helped to change the ruling from 100 percent daughter to both parties at fault. I highly recommend this establishment and say you would have a hard time finding a better place 😉."

Fawzi Nijem

September 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Need to get coverage due to requirements for a gig , Tina walked me through the process and set me up under 30 mins and maybe it painless. Most appreciated!"

Wallid Saad

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Daniel because I was in a bind and needed car insurance asap. Not only was he informative, professional and possibly one of the easiest people to talk too. I was able to get a quote at a very reasonable price (compared to what I was looking at) and the process was so seamless and quick! Daniel - truly appreciate you and thank you for going above and beyond to get me what I needed. If you’re looking for insurance, there’s no where else you should look!"

Stacey Taylor

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful phone call to set up renter’s insurance. So friendly and explained everything and answered my questions. Quick, efficient, friendly service you can’t go wrong here."

Chase Martineau

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk to Tina. She makes everything simple and easy."

Jd Magdaug

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel’s Team take care of me. Anytime In need of emergency like tow of my car or have a question they’re super attentive and have impeccable timing with their responses. I’ve been with State Farm for years and put my whole family on to their insurance. I never plan on leaving. Great coverage and even better customer service!!!"

John Rooney

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency (formerly Margaret Turner) since I moved to Murrieta in 1990. The staff has been wonderful and State Farm has provided my insurance needs with honesty and professionalism. Would recommend this office highly."

Nicole Harvey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group! Everyone always helping me anytime, anywhere! Amazing customer service!!! They are the best! 😊"

Inspirations by Gina Gina Lett Shrewsberry

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a small business owner, I was very pleased with my interaction with Daniel Brooks at State Farm. He was very transparent and professional in helping me acquire commercial auto insurance. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase from him but I was very much impressed by his followup throughout the whole process."

Michael Sylvia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Fast response to calls. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend."

Steven Guarneri

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and courteous service. If you live in the Temecula area you should definitely look to the Daniel Brooks agency for peace of mind. Thanks team for all your help. Great Job @Rochelle in quick turn around with my auto!! Kindly, -Steven"

Scott M

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is the real deal- she’s handled my policies for 6+ years and takes how ever long you need to review and explain things. From tickets, claims, adding teen drivers, and adding/removing cars, she’ll send you the update by email right after you hang up. Daniel is very helpful as well, and you can’t go wrong with this Agency."

NIKKI PALMER

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is the absolute best! These guys bend over backwards for their clients. I am a loyal customer and appreciate all the constant help and support for our family ❤️"

marshanae marable

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is exceptional! Tina got both my policies set up quick, easy and cheap compared to the amazing service she gave. They keep me informed on what’s going on with my policy and any changes I need or should make to make my policy work best for me. I’m so glad to be a part of this State Farm family!!"

Marianne Seli

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE Tina F! She is so helpful from the beginning to whenever I need answers on something. She’s quick and efficient and makes it so easy to get insurance! Highly recommend, she’s personable and not pushy. Very straight to the point! Thank you!"

Marnie Reed

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and Rochelle were fantastic in quickly addressing our inquiry for some insurance needs! Very quick, efficient, pleasant and a fair price. Would highly recommend!"