Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Brooks

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fawzi Nijem

Fawzi Nijem

September 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Need to get coverage due to requirements for a gig , Tina walked me through the process and set me up under 30 mins and maybe it painless. Most appreciated!"
Profile photo of Wallid Saad

Wallid Saad

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Daniel because I was in a bind and needed car insurance asap. Not only was he informative, professional and possibly one of the easiest people to talk too. I was able to get a quote at a very reasonable price (compared to what I was looking at) and the process was so seamless and quick! Daniel - truly appreciate you and thank you for going above and beyond to get me what I needed. If you’re looking for insurance, there’s no where else you should look!"
Profile photo of Stacey Taylor

Stacey Taylor

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful phone call to set up renter’s insurance. So friendly and explained everything and answered my questions. Quick, efficient, friendly service you can’t go wrong here."
Profile photo of Chase Martineau

Chase Martineau

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk to Tina. She makes everything simple and easy."
Profile photo of Jd Magdaug

Jd Magdaug

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel’s Team take care of me. Anytime In need of emergency like tow of my car or have a question they’re super attentive and have impeccable timing with their responses. I’ve been with State Farm for years and put my whole family on to their insurance. I never plan on leaving. Great coverage and even better customer service!!!"
Profile photo of John Rooney

John Rooney

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency (formerly Margaret Turner) since I moved to Murrieta in 1990. The staff has been wonderful and State Farm has provided my insurance needs with honesty and professionalism. Would recommend this office highly."
Profile photo of Nicole Harvey

Nicole Harvey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group! Everyone always helping me anytime, anywhere! Amazing customer service!!! They are the best! 😊"
Profile photo of Inspirations by Gina Gina Lett Shrewsberry

Inspirations by Gina Gina Lett Shrewsberry

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a small business owner, I was very pleased with my interaction with Daniel Brooks at State Farm. He was very transparent and professional in helping me acquire commercial auto insurance. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase from him but I was very much impressed by his followup throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Michael Sylvia

Michael Sylvia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Fast response to calls. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Guarneri

Steven Guarneri

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and courteous service. If you live in the Temecula area you should definitely look to the Daniel Brooks agency for peace of mind. Thanks team for all your help. Great Job @Rochelle in quick turn around with my auto!! Kindly, -Steven"
Profile photo of Scott M

Scott M

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is the real deal- she’s handled my policies for 6+ years and takes how ever long you need to review and explain things. From tickets, claims, adding teen drivers, and adding/removing cars, she’ll send you the update by email right after you hang up. Daniel is very helpful as well, and you can’t go wrong with this Agency."
Profile photo of NIKKI PALMER

NIKKI PALMER

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is the absolute best! These guys bend over backwards for their clients. I am a loyal customer and appreciate all the constant help and support for our family ❤️"
Profile photo of marshanae marable

marshanae marable

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is exceptional! Tina got both my policies set up quick, easy and cheap compared to the amazing service she gave. They keep me informed on what’s going on with my policy and any changes I need or should make to make my policy work best for me. I’m so glad to be a part of this State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Marianne Seli

Marianne Seli

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE Tina F! She is so helpful from the beginning to whenever I need answers on something. She’s quick and efficient and makes it so easy to get insurance! Highly recommend, she’s personable and not pushy. Very straight to the point! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marnie Reed

Marnie Reed

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and Rochelle were fantastic in quickly addressing our inquiry for some insurance needs! Very quick, efficient, pleasant and a fair price. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rod Wilson

Rod Wilson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Daniel and his State Farm agency in search of questions regarding a life insurance policy for myself that I could leave for my family in the event of my passing. I just turned 36 but I have a health history I was concerned would make a policy unattainable/unaffordable. Within one week, Daniel had a policy written, signed, and health screening scheduled for me. Within an hour of he and his office receiving my results, he called me personally to inform me I achieved an incredible health rating and had multiple options for me and my family at an incredibly low cost rate. I have now got my wife signed up with Daniel for life insurance and we are switching the rest of our policies to State Farm under Daniels agency! - Rod Wilson"
Profile photo of Myra Prather

Myra Prather

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Fendrick is amazing! She was helpful and provides the best customer service. I told her what I was looking for and my budget and she provided me with the options. I would highly recommend Tina for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tamela Loran

Tamela Loran

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service .she was more than helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Bartsch

Melanie Bartsch

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did an online auto quote and Tina from Daniel Brooks office called me. We went over coverage and even though I’m not saving as much as I wanted to, I feel confident being with a better company that provides personal service. Thank you for helping me out today."
Profile photo of Diana Suda

Diana Suda

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I called this office. I worked with Tina and she was able to help me out right away and save me money on my auto insurance. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Karen P

Karen P

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I inquired about HO6 home insurance for my condo and though it is not a big insurance, Tina went out of her way to help me get the best quote and asked details about my home that I didn't think of. She also mentioned features in my home that would qualify for a discount. When I asked for some adjustments, she worked with Daniel to give me different options with the corresponding quotes. Though I decided to stay local within San Diego, Tina and Daniel made a great impression on my experience. Highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Steve Trebbin

Steve Trebbin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A dedicated agent looking out for my interests at all times! A professional through and through!"
Profile photo of linda baclig

linda baclig

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Needs were met in a Timely matter. Saved me Money on both my vehicles & my Home owners Ins. Very professional Team. I Loved this Staff Saved me money."
Profile photo of Jaime King

Jaime King

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance experience! The staff is so friendly, experts in what they do. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Tina and Daniel and they are the perfect definition of Great Customer Service! They go above and beyond to get you what you need. I am so glad I have the pleasure of doing business with you all!"
Profile photo of Bree Laufer

Bree Laufer

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is the best! I was having a VERY hard time getting home owner's insurance being so close to a canyon and Daniel made the process so easy! He was incredibly helpful making sure I had great coverage. He also assisted me in getting life insurance - possibly the hardest thing to discuss but now I know my family is well covered if the worst case happens. Please do yourself a favor and get your insurance through Daniel - the customer service is bar none. Thank you for all of your help!"