Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Taylor

Shannon Taylor

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Taylor
"It started as a complicated process to file a claim and talk to the different reps, but when Daniel and Rochelle got involved, they stepped in and they were super helpful and cleared everything up for us making it much easier. Grateful for their fast and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Chris Mitros

Chris Mitros

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mitros
"Can't give enough great accolades to this Temecula State Farm Agent. Having just relocated here from Illinois, there are challenges to say the least - But I connected with Rochelle in Daniel Brooks office and she was able to assist with my insurance transition (and complications) which made my move a lot easier. As a long time State Farm policy holder, I have always appreciated thier diligence and how I indeed feel valued as a customer. I'm confident that moving forward on the west coast will continue to be beneficial."
Profile photo of tiffany lowe

tiffany lowe

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany lowe
"If you were looking for a dedicated staff, and someone that looks out for your needs look no further. I’m new to the area and I needed help with getting car insurance and also working on my license that was not in the state of California. Tina was amazing. She walked me through every step of the way, worked with underwriting and advocated for my needs. And followed up, so I never had to call her and ask her status. I appreciate Tina & this agency! If you want insurance, definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of Marcos Santos

Marcos Santos

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Santos
"Very friendly and professional ready to help customers"
Profile photo of Vanessa Meza

Vanessa Meza

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Meza
"I have been with this office for a very long time more than 10 years! Tina Fendrick is so great and lovely to work with! They are not pushy are very knowledgeable and I always feel good after every conversation! They understand that life happens! When I had my accident a few years ago they took care of everything. They help with everything and are simply the best !!!"
Profile photo of CORTNEY CAUSEY-NEIMAN

CORTNEY CAUSEY-NEIMAN

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CORTNEY CAUSEY-NEIMAN
"Daniel and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Very informative and very quick to help with my needs. I would recommend him always to help with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Osvaldo Hernandez

Osvaldo Hernandez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Hernandez
"A huge shoutout to Daniel for providing me with a great life insurance policy. He was able to give me more coverage at a lower rate compared to the policy I have with my employer. I definitely recommend you give his office a call for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Awesome Possom

Awesome Possom

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Awesome Possom
"I was shopping around for some home insurance and Daniel answered my questions and returned my phone calls quickly. I appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Robinson

Ronnie Robinson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Robinson
"I had a GREAT Experience dealing with Rochelle Bickel! I can’t thank her enough for helping me get auto and renters insurance. She made the process quick and easy and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for home, auto and life insurance😊"
Profile photo of Gabe Mason

Gabe Mason

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Mason
"Tina Fendrick and the whole Daniel Brooks insurance agency have been the best insurance company I’ve been with they really care about your needs. I was in a motorcycle accident back in October and Tina would call me just to make sure I was do alright. Thank Tina: you rock"
Profile photo of Leticia Lizarraga

Leticia Lizarraga

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Lizarraga
"We’ve had different agents thru the years and all of them have always been there for us. I would like to specifically thank Tina who has very efficiently come thru for us in a very kind, understanding, respectful and professional matter, always looking out for us physically and financially, saving us time and money. We as a family feel very safe knowing that we’re in the best hands!!"
Profile photo of Bite Me

Bite Me

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bite Me
"Daniel and his team are top notch! While the agency we had back east we never heard from, Daniel and his team reach out several times a year to check on us and to see if we have any needs or changes. They even saved me money on upgrades to my life ins policy! Give this team a try, I’m sure you’ll see the same star treatment we’ve had."
Profile photo of Brad Mariska

Brad Mariska

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mariska
"It was more of a pleasure than a chore to work with Daniel’s office and with insurance that is a rare find! Tina is outstanding! She is kind, knowledgeable, and made my experience a breeze. She has a broad and deep understanding of the industry standards and practices and made the process much easier and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this office for your insurance inquiries and needs! Would give 6 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Heavenly Hair Lice Care

Heavenly Hair Lice Care

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heavenly Hair Lice Care
"I had the BEST service and quickest quote and whole process getting business insurance with Tina. She was so delightful, friendly, & helpful. I’m excited to be their new customer! :)"
Profile photo of Patricia Raether

Patricia Raether

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Raether
"Rochelle was a "life saver" for me today. We had a water damage claim and received a check to cover restoration. However, our bank would not accept the check without a break-down of the charges. After several calls to claims, with no response, I decided to call our local agent. Rochelle answered the phone. When I explained my problem, she understood immediately and took over. Within approximately 20 minutes I had everything I needed to return to the bank! Way to go Rochelle! I can't thank you enough for your great service!!!"
Profile photo of Jana Brooks

Jana Brooks

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Brooks
"Daniel and his team have been available for all of our insurance needs from making sure the repairs to our trailer met our expectations to talking with us about life insurance. This is definitely the agent and team, people will want to meet with for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yu Liu (Brayden)

Yu Liu (Brayden)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Liu (Brayden)
"Nice agent nice policy."
Profile photo of Michael Edon

Michael Edon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Edon
"Tina always gives me great service - always very knowledgeable, dependable, and very fast with her responses."
Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Contreras
"I had the pleasure of working with Daniel while moving over some policies. He was very patient, kind and knowledgeable. I can't recommend his services enough!"
Profile photo of Theresa Gaming/ tours/slime/ trips

Theresa Gaming/ tours/slime/ trips

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Gaming/ tours/slime/ trips
"Tina is the best!!! She helped me save and was kind! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lawrence Moses

Lawrence Moses

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Moses
"This insurance agency never fails. They always have the best rates versus the competition, and Daniel and Tina are simply the best team. You cannot go wrong if you choose them to service your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Brooks

Jeff Brooks

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Brooks
"We are very pleased with the attention and service we received from Daniel. Our trailer was damaged. He took care of us all through the process of towing, finding the repair company, following up with the repair company, as well as our satisfaction with the repairs made to the trailer. We are happy to work with both Daniel and his agency."
Profile photo of Emily Trebbin

Emily Trebbin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Trebbin
"Nothing but ease and great rates working with Daniel Brooks! Never going anywhere else :)"
Profile photo of ANNE WIKER

ANNE WIKER

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ANNE WIKER
"Fast and amazing service! You will always get a hold of someone :)"
Profile photo of Laura Cannici

Laura Cannici

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cannici
"Finally after 8 years in Temecula I found an agent with a staff that meets and supercedes my expectations. Tina has been courteous, professional and accommodating in providing top notch customer service. This office is reminiscent of the agent I left in Illinois and had for many many years whom I considered a friend. Thank you, this has been and sure will continue to be a positive relationship as well."